DE EN

Umbrella UX Studio

How we can support you

Insights and innovation

We support companies in gaining actionable insights about their customers, generating ideas and making validated decisions. The goal is to identify and exploit innovation potential and new business opportunities based on customer needs.

Insights & Innovation
Concept and visual design

Concept and design

We conceptualize and design the implementation or enhancement of your software or hardware product. The goal is to concretize ideas based on business and user requirements and to develop them step by step further, from the first concept visualization to the final design solution.

Test and validate

With usability testing and validation methods we support you in different project phases to check whether a product or feature proposal meets the current UX standards and is accepted by potential customers. Through the evaluations, problems in usage and acceptance can be detected and solved early on, thus preventing unnecessary costs in the development.

Usability test and validate
Human Factors and Usability Engineering

Human factors and usability engineering

With our human factors and usability engineering competencies, we support companies in safety-relevant industries to minimize usage-related risks in their products, workflows or processes in order to avoid undesired events such as accidents or product recalls.

Cross-product customer experience

We support companies with a larger product and service portfolio to holistically understand, map and define their offerings across individual products and services. The goal is to unify design, leverage synergies, optimize processes, and enable a coherent user experience across systems.

Crossproduct Experience

Let us introduce ourselves

We are a team of experienced designers and psychologists whose core competencies cover the entire spectrum of user experience services. We have already applied our passion for products and services with outstanding user experience in various industries.

Nina Suter

UX Consultant / Co-Founder

Nina has a natural empathy for users and customers and knows how to answer questions that are crucial to success through user research. With strategic thinking, sharpens product visions, recognizes innovation potential and designs cross-system solutions.

nina.suter@umbrellaux.ch

Marco Al Khadra - Heinle

UX Consultant / Co-Founder

As an experienced design leader, Marco has decisively shaped and established the design language of companies. His passion is realizing and visualizing his clients’ ideas using design methods. With human-centered design, he finds meaningful solutions to complex challenges that inspire customers and users alike.

marco.heinle@umbrellaux.ch

Corinne Maurer

UX Consultant / Co-Founder

Corinne is a passionate problem solver and excellent communicator. She loves developing product visions, designing workshops and communicating knowledge. With her many years of professional experience, she creates the basis for a successful project through goal-oriented communication between team, customer and user.

corinne.maurer@umbrellaux.ch

Contact us

    Title
    First name * Last name *
    Email * Company
    Phone number
    Message *

    To enable us to process your inquiry correctly, we store your data. Please read more about this in our privacy policy.

DE EN

Umbrella UX Studio

Wie wir Sie unterstützen können

Insights und Innovation

Wir unterstützen Unternehmen dabei, umsetzbare Erkenntnisse über ihre Kunden zu gewinnen, Ideen zu generieren und validierte Entscheidungen zu treffen. Ziel ist es, Innovationspotenziale und neue Geschäftsmöglichkeiten auf Basis der Kundenbedürfnisse zu identifizieren und zu nutzen.

Insights & Innovation
Concept and visual design

Konzept und Design

Wir konzipieren und gestalten die Umsetzung oder Erweiterung Ihres Software- oder Hardwareprodukts. Ziel ist es, Ideen auf Basis von Geschäfts- und Nutzeranforderungen zu konkretisieren und Schritt für Schritt weiterzuentwickeln, von der ersten Konzeptvisualisierung bis zur finalen Designlösung.

Test und Validierung

Mit Usability-Testing- und Validierungsmethoden unterstützen wir Sie in verschiedenen Projektphasen dabei zu prüfen, ob ein Produkt- oder Feature-Vorschlag den aktuellen UX-Standards entspricht und von potenziellen Kunden akzeptiert wird. Durch die Auswertungen können Probleme in der Nutzung und Akzeptanz frühzeitig erkannt und gelöst werden, wodurch unnötige Kosten in der Entwicklung vermieden werden.

Usability test and validate
Human Factors and Usability Engineering

Human Factors und Usability Engineering

Mit unseren Kompetenzen im Bereich Human Factors und Usability Engineering unterstützen wir Unternehmen in sicherheitsrelevanten Branchen dabei, nutzungsbedingte Risiken in ihren Produkten, Arbeitsabläufen oder Prozessen zu minimieren, um unerwünschte Ereignisse wie Unfälle oder Produktrückrufe zu vermeiden

Produktübergreifende Customer Experience

Wir unterstützen Unternehmen mit einem größeren Produkt- und Serviceportfolio dabei, ihr Angebot über einzelne Produkte und Services hinweg ganzheitlich zu verstehen, abzubilden und zu definieren. Ziel ist es, das Design zu vereinheitlichen, Synergien zu nutzen, Prozesse zu optimieren und eine kohärente User Experience über Systeme hinweg zu ermöglichen.

Crossproduct Experience

Wir stellen uns vor

Wir sind ein Team aus erfahrenen Designern und Psychologen, das mit seinen Kernkompetenzen das gesamte Spektrum der User Experience Dienstleistungen abdeckt. Unsere Passion für Produkte und Dienstleistungen mit herausragender User Experience haben wir bereits in den verschiedensten Branchen eingesetzt.

Nina Suter

UX Consultant / Co-Founder

Nina verfügt über eine natürliche Empathie für Nutzer und Kunden und versteht es, durch User Research erfolgsentscheidende Fragen zu beantworten. Mit strategischem Denken schafft sie es Produktvisionen zu schärfen, Innovationspotenzial zu erkennen und systemübergreifende Lösungen zu konzipieren.

nina.suter@umbrellaux.ch

Marco Al Khadra-Heinle

UX Consultant / Co-Founder

Marco hat als erfahrener Design Leader die Designsprache von Unternehmen entscheidend geprägt und systematisiert. Ideen seiner Kunden anhand von Design Methoden zu konkretisieren und visualisieren ist eine seiner Leidenschaften. Mit menschenzentriertem Design findet er sinnvolle Lösungen für komplexe Herausforderungen, die Kunden und Nutzer gleichermassen begeistern.

marco.heinle@umbrellaux.ch

Corinne Maurer

UX Consultant / Co-Founder

Corinne ist eine passionierte Problemlöserin und exzellente Kommunikatorin. Sie liebt es, Produktvisionen zu erarbeiten, Workshops zu gestalten und Wissen zu vermitteln. Mit ihrer langjährigen Berufserfahrung schafft sie durch zielführende Kommunikation zwischen Team, Kunde und Nutzer die Grundlage für ein erfolgreiches Projekt.

corinne.maurer@umbrellaux.ch

Kontaktieren Sie uns

    Anrede
    Vorname * Nachname *
    Email * Firma
    Telefonnummer
    Nachricht *

    Damit wir Ihre Anfrage richtig bearbeiten können, speichern wir Ihre Angaben. Lesen Sie dazu mehr in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.